Franziska Redmer

Attorney-at-law

Motivated. Confident. Friendly.

Offices

Hamburg

Specialist areas

Insolvency administration,
Corporate law, Civil law

Contact details

Vcard

“During proceedings, I stand for clear communication when it comes to enforcing or defending against claims”

Franziska Redmer completed her legal studies in Rostock and Hamburg and her later legal clerkship at the Lübeck Regional Court District. From 2002 to 2004, she was employed first as an assessor and later as a lawyer at HENNINGSMEIER Attorneys-at-Law. Attorney Franziska Redmer has been a member of the team at BRRS Attorneys-at-Law since 2018.

Until 2011, her primary focus was on insolvency administration, continuation of business operations, and restructuring. Since that time, her commitment has led to successful extrajudicial and judicial enforcement of and defense against claims, in particular those related to corporate and civil law, and of claims arising from insolvency challenge. Her actions are confident, friendly, and constructive.

Franziska Redmer is regarded as an experienced proceedings lawyer. Clear communication with all involved parties is important to her. She is a member of the North German Insolvency Forum, lives in Hamburg, and enjoys running in her spare time.

Education and professional career

1996–2001

Law studies, Rostock and Hamburg

2002

First state examination in law, Hamburg

2002–2004

Legal clerkships in Lübeck and Hamburg

2004

Second state examination in law, Lübeck

 

2004–2017

Employed as a lawyer at Henningsmeier Attorneys-at-Law

Since 2018

Employed as a lawyer at BRRS Attorneys-at-Law

Memberships

North German Insolvency Forum Hamburg

Foreign languages

English

The Staff at the Hamburg Office

Latest News and Status of Proceedings from Hamburg
Menu
DE

Franziska Redmer

Rechtsanwältin

Motiviert. Souverän. Freundlich.

Standorte

Hamburg

Fachgebiete

Insolvenzverwaltung,
Gesellschaftsrecht,
Zivilrecht

Kontaktdaten

Vcard

„Im Prozess stehe ich für klare Kommunikation, wenn es um Durchsetzung oder Abwehr von Ansprüchen geht“

Franziska Redmer absolvierte ihr juristisches Studium in Rostock und Hamburg, mit einem Referendariat im Landgerichtsbezirk Lübeck. Von 2002 bis 2004 war sie zunächst als Assessorin und danach als Rechtsanwältin bei HENNINGSMEIER Rechtsanwälte beschäftigt. Seit 2018 gehört Rechtsanwältin Franziska Redmer zum Team der Sozietät BRRS Rechtsanwälte.

Bis 2011 lag ihr Schwerpunkt in der Insolvenzverwaltung, Fortführung und Sanierung. Seither engagiert sie sich erfolgreich in der außergerichtlichen und gerichtlichen Durchsetzung und Abwehr von Ansprüchen insbesondere gesellschaftsrechtlicher und zivilrechtlicher Natur sowie von Ansprüchen aus Insolvenzanfechtung. Hierbei agiert sie souverän, freundlich und konstruktiv.

Franziska Redmer gilt als erfahrene Prozessanwältin. Eine klare Kommunikation mit allen Beteiligten ist ihr hierbei wichtig. Sie ist Mitglied im Norddeutschen Insolvenzforum, lebt in Hamburg und läuft gern in ihrer Freizeit.

Ausbildung und beruflicher Werdegang

1996 – 2001

Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, Rostock und Hamburg

2002

1. juristisches Staatsexamen, Hamburg

2002-2004

Referendartätigkeit in Lübeck und Hamburg

2004

2. juristisches Staatsexamen, Lübeck

2004 – 2017

angestellte Rechtsanwältin bei Henningsmeier Rechtsanwälte

seit 2018

angestellte Rechtsanwältin bei BRRS Rechtsanwälte

Mitgliedschaften

Norddeutsches Insolvenzforum Hamburg e.V.

Fremdsprachen

Englisch

Wir am Standort Hamburg

Aktuelle Nachrichten und Verfahrensstände aus Hamburg
Menü